I founded i3PT to make a positive impact on the construction industry. Our mission is to ensure the delivery of improved quality in construction and improved culture on sites. Today, I’m proud to say that we deliver on this mission every day through our innovative software and our excellent services.

Eoin Leonard


Our Team

The i3PT service is dependent upon the quality of our people. Our philosophy is that it takes a diverse, multi-disciplinary team to ensure quality outcomes and to protect clients. As such, we hire the very best people that we can and invest in their growth.

CEO and Founder

Eoin Leonard

Eoin is the CEO and founder at i3PT Certification.

Director of Internal Operations

David Kilboyle

Chief Commercial Officer

David Wallace

Head of Software Development

Tim Mackey

Chief Operations Officer

Conall Finn

Senior Assigned Certifier

Cormac Meaney

Mechanical Systems Auditor

David Hodnett

Head of Digital

Vicki Reynolds

At i3PT, we have developed a unique and effective methodology for delivering quality. However, we recognise that our service can only be as good as our people. That is why we aim to hire the very best people in the industry, incentivise them and provide them with the tools to deliver our unique process.


Paul Nash

Technical Marketing Analyst

Riddhi Arora

Financial Controller

Helen Koster

BCMS & Resource Manager

Fiona Brady

Assigned Certifier

Cormac Carroll

BCAR Inspector

Dermot Mullally

Assigned Certifier / Technical Advisor

Oriola Davies

Assigned Certifier

Conor Murphy

Assigned Certifier

Stephen Paul

Specialist Inspector

Mick Leonard

Facade Inspector

Brian Guinan

Registered Architect & Regional Director (UK)

Muneer Khan

Electrical Systems Auditor

Niall McErlean

Assigned Certifier

John Barrett

BCAR Engineer / Technical Advisor

Susan Donaghy

BCAR Engineer

Sile Oakes

Registered Building Surveyor / Assigned Certifier

Matthew Grey

Registered Building Surveyor & Fire Engineer

Andrew O’Rourke

Assigned Certifier

Kevin McKeever

Registered Building Surveyor – Assigned Certifier

Darren Bergin

Chief Risk Engineer

Sean Coleman

Chartered Engineer

Kevin Mulligan

BCAR Support Manager

Conor Gath

Mechanical Systems Auditor

William Stutchbury

Assigned Certifier

Brian Devaney

Assigned Certifier

Noel Earley

Electrical Systems Auditor

Andrew Cunningham

Building physicist

Ryan Muddiman

Project Director

Gerard Buckley

Environmental Manager

Archie O' Donnell

Quality Auditor

John Muddiman

Chief Compliance Officer (CCO)

Frank Judge

Senior Assigned Certifier

Colin Murphy

Assigned Certifier / Technical Advisor Lead

Aoife Greene

Senior Administrator

Fiona Cullivan

Executive Assistant

Louise Earle

Assigned Certifier

Niall Phelan

Design Certifier

Ciara MacNamee

Assigned Certifier

Kevin Doyle

Executive Assistant

Angela Cronin

Assigned Certifier

Annie McGrath

Assigned Certifier

Gareth Maguire